Ponies Puking.

14 Jan

Welcome to my blog about lady issues.

I love many of the lady blogs devoted to all the lady issues. I am a feminist.

Yet I sometimes notice something missing: the sound of myself, laughing. If you read feminist blogs as much as I do, you regularly read a lot of really sobering terms like “victimization” and “trigger warning” and “marginalize.” You can’t laugh about those things.

But in reality, I laugh all the time about lady issues.  There are lots of people coming to asinine conclusions about all things lady-related every single day. Let’s make fun of them.

Leave a Reply

