Happy Monday, here’s a video about men who breastfeed.

21 Feb

Over at Alas, a blog, they posted this bizarre yet fascinating Australian video (the lady in the bathtub?) that I have to admit challenged even me not to feel profoundly weirded out by the sight of a man breastfeeding his baby. But hey, my hats off to these dudes.

Maybe this could be an interesting future litmus tests for straight lady feminists who want to know exactly how feminist their boyfriends are. “Honey, would you mind feeding the baby? It’s 3am and I have a 7am presentation.”

I justify this under my “feminist humor” banner just because I laughed out of awkwardness.

Happy Monday morning!

 

 

 

[Alas, a blog]

Leave a Reply

